• Residential

    In just a few years, IMMOBEL has positioned itself as a key player on the residential market by offering exclusive and high quality real estate projects. Each new complex represents a response to evolutions in the city and in society, in order to provide occupants with a home which meets their expectations.

    View projects
  • Offices

    The reputation of IMMOBEL in terms of office building development needs no further presentation and its expertise has even enabled it to export its know-how abroad. The group has therefore become a reference point and continues to deliver high performing and efficient buildings, in exceptional locations and with ease of access.

    View projects
  • Retail

    IMMOBEL LUXEMBOURG is also positioned as a player in the retail real estate domain. The objective: to bring into being attractive settings for retail brands, with a constant concern for the quality of the location, attractiveness, a balanced merchandise mix and integration into the urban landscape.

    View projects

• Résidentiel

    En quelques années IMMOBEL s’est positionné comme un acteur incontournable du marché résidentiel en proposant des projets immobiliers exclusifs et qualitatifs. Chaque nouveau complexe est une réponse aux évolutions de la ville et de la société, afin d’offrir à ses habitants un logement conforme à leurs attentes.

    Voir les projets
  • Bureaux

    La réputation d’IMMOBEL en matière de développement d’immeubles de bureaux n’est plus à faire et son expertise lui permet d’exporter son savoir-faire à l’étranger. Le Groupe est ainsi devenu une référence et continue de livrer des bâtiments performants et efficaces, à la localisation exceptionnelle et à l’accessibilité aisée.

    Voir les projets
  • Commerces

    IMMOBEL LUXEMBOURG se positionne également comme acteur de l’immobilier commercial. L’objectif : réaliser de véritables écrins pour les marques dans un souci permanent de qualité de l’emplacement, d’attractivité, d’équilibre du mix commercial ainsi que de l’intégration dans le paysage urbain.

    Voir les projets